PHOTOS – Trigg County Boys Soccer Banquet

Members of the Trigg County High School Boys’ Soccer team were recognized at their annual awards banquet Tuesday.

Varsity Awards
Captains Award – Daniel Martin, Cristian llarena, and Derek Frazier
Offensive MVP – Elijah Gaines
Defensive MVP – Daniel Martin
Field General Award – Will Jolly
All-District and All-Region – Will Jolly, Daniel Martin, and Elijah Gaines
All-District – Colin Stevens and Clayton Setliff
Letter Winners – Sam Utter, Colin Stevens, Alex Spears, Matthew Smith, Alex Skinner, Clayton Setliff, Peyton Phillips, Keller Nichols, Josh Meador, Daniel Martin, Cristian llarena, Will Jolly, Daniel Jimenez, Elijah Gaines, Ben Futrell, Anthony Ethridge, and Derek Frazier

Junior Varsity Awards
Offensive MVP – Anthony Ethridge
Defensive MVP – Josh Meador and Timmy Cannon
Field General – Timmy Mendez and Devin Crabtree

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>