PHOTOS – Boys’ Soccer All-Fifth District Team

Members of the Boys’ Soccer All-District Team are: Colin Stevens, Will Jolly, Clayton Setliff, Daniel Jimenez, Ben Futrell, and Anthony Ethridge from Trigg County; and Cole Schroeder, Todd Huddleston (not pictured), Levi Willis, Jeremiah Wilkerson, and Sam Kleuppel.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>