PHOTOS- All-5th District Girls Soccer Team

After the Lyon County Lady Lyons secured their second-consecutive 5th-District title with a 2-1 victory over Trigg County on Tuesday night, the members of the All-District team were announced.

Those named were Ashlee Wyatt, Kara Southwood, Mackenzie Young, DeDe Barbee and Isabella Alexander from Trigg County, Rose Smith, Emily Smith, Crista Cummins and MaKenzie Lewis from Lyon County, and Crittenden County’s Jaelyn Duncan, Allie Geary and Taylor Guess.