PHOTOS – 8th District Girls’ All District Soccer Team

Following the championship game of the girls’ 8th District soccer tournament, tournament officials announced the members of the All District Team. Members of the team were selected based on regular season play. Team members were:

Grace Pape – UHA

Vy Nguyen – Hopkinsville

Kaitlyn Cervantes – Fort Campbell

Piper Hancock – UHA

Abby Moss – Hopkinsville

Autumn Bell – Christian County

Ashlyn Parker – UHA

Lainey Burman – UHA

Anna King – Hopkinsville

Keeli Miles – Hopkinsville

Emily Hancock – UHA

Hannah Eastes – Fort Campbell

Alexis Cantrell – UHA

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>