PHOTOS – Girls’ All 2nd Region Soccer Team

Following the 2nd Region girls’ soccer championship game between Henderson County and UHA Thursday evening, the 2019 Girls’ All 2nd Region Soccer Team was announced. Members of the team were selected based on regular season play. The members of the team were:

Camryn LaGrange – Madisonville (2nd Region Player of the Year)

Cecilia Palummo – Henderson County

Grace Pape – UHA

Katelyn Cavanaugh – Hopkins County Central

Kensley Zieba – Madisonville

Piper Hancock – UHA

Keeli Miles – Hopkinsville

Caitlyn Honeycutt – Henderson County

Lilly Pluimer – Madisonville

Kelsie Adams – Caldwell County

Kaitlyn Cervantes – Fort Campbell

Abby Moss – Hopkinsville

Emma Fleming – Christian County

Abbey Roberts – Henderson County

Lillie Carmen – Madisonville

Morgan Green – Henderson County

Maggie Ginn – Caldwell County

Marissa Austin – Webster County

Ashlyn Parker – Caldwell County

Priya Holmes – Hopkins County Central

Kara Franklin – Madisonville

Ashby Greenwell – Henderson County


Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>