PHOTOS – All 2nd Region Volleyball Team

Following Wednesday night’s 2nd Region volleyball championship match, the 2020 All 2nd Region Volleyball Team was announced. The awards were based on regular season play. Those named to the team were:

Olivia Mitchell – Caldwell County

Abby Griggs – Caldwell County

Kendyll Prowell – Caldwell County

Evelyn Morales – UHA

Beth Peebles – UHA

Lauren Watkins – Hopkinsville

Hailey Hallmark – Hopkinsville

Alyssa Bearns – Hopkinsville

Jasmin Jones – Fort Campbell

Macy Baker – Christian County

Alexis Fleihman – Madisonville-North Hopkins

Natalie Collier – Madisonville-North Hopkins

Jordan Troutman – Henderson County

Iyanna Grubbs – Trigg County

Ashlyn Slate – Hopkins County Central

Riley Smith – Crittenden County

Maggie Jones – Webster County

One thought on “PHOTOS – All 2nd Region Volleyball Team

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>