PHOTOS – 2021-22 Girls’ All-Region Basketball Team

Fifteen players were named to the All-Second Region Girls’ Basketball Team that was announced Wednesday.

Players named to the team were Kaytlan Kemp, Jarie Thomas, and Graci Risley of Henderson County; Calista Collins and Rose Smith of Lyon County; Marleigh Reynolds and Olivia Noffsinger of Trigg County; Mercy Sutton, Emile Jones and Brooklyn Clark of Hopkins County Central; Madison Morris of Union County; Donisha Flowers of Hopkinsville; Taylor Guess of Crittenden County; Raigan Price of Webster County; and region player of the year Camryn LaGrange of Madisonville.


All-Region Basketball Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

All articles loaded
No more articles to load