PHOTOS – 2022 All-7th District Baseball Team

The 2022 All-7th District baseball team was announced following Tuesday’s championship game in Madisonville.

Madisonville-North Hopkins had four players selected — Parker Mathis, Luke Barton, Hunter Gossett and Landon Cline.

Caldwell County had three players chosen — Logan Smiley, Carter Whittington and Ben Goodaker.

Also named all-district were Bailey Heaton and Mathew Cunningham of Dawson Springs and Chase Brasher and Loren McKinney of Hopkins County Central.

All-7th District Baseball

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts

All articles loaded
No more articles to load