PHOTOS – Girls 8th District All-Tournament Team


Following the championship game between Christian County and Hopkinsville, the Girls’ 8th District All-Tournament Team was announced. YSE got these pics of this year’s honorees. Take a look.

Members of the team are:

Anaysia Bagwell, NeVaeh Day, Lazarie Daniel, DEbony Anderson – Christian County

TaRia Sharber, Kahtahvia Fleming, MaKaya Payton – Hopkinsville

Amaryia Bass, Alicia Davis – University Heights

Trinity Scott, Laniya Storm Begody – Fort Campbell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

All articles loaded
No more articles to load