PHOTOS – 2022 All-5th District Softball Team


Here are the players named to the All-5th District Softball Team based on voting conducted by coaches and based on regular-season play —

Lyon County – Calista Collins, Lilly Perry, Emma West, and Hadlie Butler

Trigg County – Avery Wade and Rylee Hendricks

Crittenden County – Anna Boone

Livingston Central – Victoria Joiner, Hadley Hargrove, and Emersyn Ramage

–photos by Ashlyn Brown


All-District Softball Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

All articles loaded
No more articles to load