PHOTOS – 2024 Boys’ All-7th District Basketball Team


The 2024 boys’ All-7th District Basketball Team was announced Friday night in Madisonville.

Named to the team from district champion Madisonville-North Hopkins were Landen Smith, Montae Ratcliff, Kanyon Johnson and Maverick Peyton.

Runner-up Caldwell County had three players selected – Jaydarius Wilson, Carter Whittington and Demaurius Thompson.

Selected from Dawson Springs were Rex Blue, Montgomery Johnston and Jaydon Plunkette.

Making the team from Hopkins County Central were Davonyae Butcher and Drake Skeen.

All-7th District Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

All articles loaded
No more articles to load